Energieffektivisering.se

Contact us - Your specialist assistance

Skriv ut

Are you a commercial property owner?
Do you feel you need advice on your real estate and energy?

 

Welcome to contact us.

There is no cost other than some of your time.
Maybe we can find ways of working, perhaps just share experiences and offer advice.

 

Lars Johansson

+46 10 505 01 71
lars.r.johansson@afconsult.com

 

Henrik Fjellgren

+46 10 505 64 99
henrik.fjellgren@afconsult.com

 


Gustav Karlsson

+46 10 505 00 24
gustav.karlsson@afconsult.com


Magnus Larsson

+46 10 505 88 80
magnus.e.larsson@afconsult.com

 

Henrik Brink

+46 10 505 36 72
henrik.brink@afconsult.com

 


Erica Persson

+46 10 505 61 89
erica.persson@afconsult.com 


Göran Johansson

+46 10 505 57 81
goran.s.johansson@afconsult.com


Henrik Johansson

+46 10 505 33 67
henrik.johansson@afconsult.com